Ecosummit Berlin 2021 Participants

Our mission is maximising our impact until 2030, the global deadline for carbon neutrality. Ecosummit accelerates smart green startups in energy, mobility and cities to save our climate and planet. Our conferences are startup markets enabling business development, co-investing, open innovation, corporate venturing and M&A.

The first participants of Ecosummit Berlin 8-9 September 2021 will be announced in July 2021.