ECO17 London Participants

Ecosummit accelerates smart green startups, investors and corporates in energy, mobility and cities. Our conferences are physical marketplaces enabling business development, co-investing, open innovation and corporate venturing. Our 5th Ecosummit London took place on 22 November 2017 at LSO St Luke’s, 161 Old Street, London EC1V 9NG, GB. Check out our amazing list of participants. Search for VC, startup or corporate for fast access to your target group. We are very grateful and enjoyed hosting you.

Past Ecosummit participants: ECO17 Stockholm, ECO17 Amsterdam, ECO17 Berlin, ECO16 London, ECO16 Amsterdam, ECO16 Berlin, ECO15 London, ECO15 Berlin, ECO14 London, ECO14 Berlin, ECO13 London, ECO13 Berlin, ECO12 Düsseldorf, ECO12 Berlin and ECO11 Berlin.

First Name Last Name Company
Andrew Aldridge Boxergy (Startup)
Katya Akulinicheva Systemiq (VC)
Thomas Almesjö ChromoGenics (Startup)
Sevinç Ar Chimot Paris Region Entreprises (Service Provider)
Andreea Balota Rockethome (Startup)
Laurene Barmaz Ecosummit Ambassador
Max Beaumont Skytree (Startup)
Sara Bell Tempus Energy (Startup)
Paul Benjamin Bloomberg New Energy Finance (Service Provider)
Christoph Berger Vilisto (Startup)
Edwin Berkhout Lucros Investment (VC)
Juan Diego Bernal Fernández Repsol Energy Ventures (Corporate VC)
Jules Besnainou Cleantech Group (Service Provider)
Andrew Bissell Sunamp (Startup)
Jakob Bitner VoltStorage (Startup)
Christian Bogatu Fresh Energy (Startup)
Matthieu Bonamy Idinvest Partners (VC)
Peter Thorlacius Bondrop Dong Energy (Corporate)
Alexander Bormann EnerKite (Startup)
Marc Borrett Reactive Technologies (Startup)
Elena Bou InnoEnergy (VC & Accelerator)
Gordian Braun CleverShuttle (Startup)
Thomas Butter Ecosummit (Startup)
James Byrne Sustainable Ventures (Accelerator)
Óscar Cantalejo Sánchez Iberdrola (Corporate VC)
Christian Chudoba Lumenaza (Startup)
Filippo Colagrande Ecosummit Ambassador
Denise Conway Climeon (Startup)
Piers Cooper Ecosummit Ambassador
David Craig Iceotope (Startup)
Stella Faber Business Sweden (Service Provider)
Simon Daniel Moixa (Startup)
Peter Davies Green Running (Startup)
Tim Davison Baker Botts (Service Provider)
Rutger de Haij Shell New Energies (Corporate)
Julien Deconinck Clermount (Service Provider)
Gonzague Dejouany Nesting (Accelerator)
Faustine Delasalle Systemiq (VC)
Helen Dewhurst Ecosummit Ambassador
Diego Diaz Pilas Iberdrola (Corporate VC)
Nick Dimmock 350 PPM (Service Provider)
Gina Domanig Emerald Technology Ventures (VC)
Craig Douglas SET Ventures (VC)
Eliron Ekstein Shell New Energies (Corporate)
Jason Elliott Onzo (Startup)
Matthias Engel innogy Ventures (Corporate VC)
James Everley Power Data Associates (Service Provider)
Paul Exley Baker Botts (Service Provider)
Conor Fahey Hub Controls (Startup)
Dominique Farag Statkraft Ventures (Corporate VC)
Christian Feißt GreenCom Networks (Startup)
Jon Ferris Electron (Startup)
Neil Foster Baker Botts (Service Provider)
Ulrik Grape Nawa Technologies (Startup)
Duncan Grierson Iona Capital (VC)
Patrice Guillouzic Advizzo (Startup)
Henry Han Hann-Ocean (Startup)
Chris Hardman Ecosummit Ambassador
Knut Hechtfischer Ubitricity (Startup)
Fabienne Herlaut Ecosummit (Startup)
Jan Michael Hess Ecosummit (Startup)
Ross Hoare Hyperion Executive Search (Service Provider)
Henrieke Hoftijzer Eneco Smart Energy (Corporate VC)
Alex Howard Origami Energy (Startup)
David Hunt Hyperion Executive Search (Service Provider)
Kalyani Inampudi Ecosummit Ambassador
James Irvine Shell New Energies (Corporate)
Kate Jack innogy (Corporate)
Charlie Johnston Dukosi (Startup)
James Johnston Open Utility (Startup)
Joachim Jämttjärn Swedish Energy Agency (Accelerator)
Nimrod Knoller Onwrks (Startup)
Thouk Koukoulios Exergy Capital (VC)
Jim Laidlaw Boxergy (Startup)
Fabio Lancellotti Aster Capital (VC)
Lasse Landt Pamyra (Startup)
Philippe Larochelle Breakthrough Energy Ventures (VC)
Aron Lazarchick Energomonitor (Startup)
Eran Levy Enel (Corporate)
Pam Liu Inventev (Startup)
Jan Lozek innogy (Corporate)
Håkan Ludvigson Eliq (Startup)
Ben Lynch Cleantech Capital Advisors (Service Provider)
Ignacio Madrid Everis (Service Provider)
Kai Malkwitz Kai Malkwitz Ventures (Angel)
Francesco Marasco Shell New Energies (Corporate)
Stephen Marcus Cleantech Group (Service Provider)
John McKiernan ESB (Corporate)
Sarah Melaney Baker Botts (Service Provider)
Tomas Modeer SCiBreak (Startup)
Solmaz Moshiri National Grid (Corporate)
Ben Murphy IP Group (VC)
Erik Nygard Limejump (Startup)
Christopher Olds IP Group (VC)
Julia Padberg SET Ventures (VC)
Isabella Palmgren Mimbly (Startup)
Zixin Pan Shell Technology Ventures (Corporate VC)
Björn Petersson Ecosummit Ambassador
Susana Quintana-Plaza next47 (Corporate VC)
Jason Rees FarePilot (Startup)
Nick Roberts Ecosummit Ambassador
Angel Roig Ecosummit Ambassador
Stephan Röhl Ecosummit (Startup)
Sam Salisbury Centrica Innovations (Corporate VC)
Bekir Sami Acar Green Angel Syndicate (Angel)
Vladimir Schmalz Solotron (Angel)
Benny Schwalbe Thin Film (Startup)
Markus Schwaninger Ecoligo (Startup)
Amer Sheikh Centrica Innovations (Corporate VC)
Yonathan Shiran Systemiq (VC)
Joe Simms Ecosummit Ambassador
Yüksel Sirmasac Rockethome (Startup)
Mattijs Slee Shell Technology Ventures (Corporate VC)
Holly Stockbridge Engie (Corporate)
Nick Stokman Lucros Investment (VC)
Pavel Storek Energomonitor (Startup)
Andreas Stubelius Swedish Energy Agency (Accelerator)
Mikko Summala Parking Energy (Startup)
Dietrich Sümmermann Share&Charge (Startup)
Woon Tan Sustainable Workspaces (Service Provider)
Melania Tarquino Ecosummit Ambassador
Fabio Tentori Enel (Corporate)
Gordon Thompson innogy (Corporate)
Jim Totty Sustainable Technology Investors (VC)
Jack Townsend Ecosummit (Startup)
Vincent Tuk Usio Energy (Startup)
Jill Tully Statoil Energy Ventures (Corporate VC)
Gernot Tögel Ecosummit (Startup)
Jamie Vollbracht IP Group (VC)
Benjamin Wainstain Demeter Partners (VC)
Marc Weissgerber Climate-KIC (Accelerator)
Lucy Whalen Ecosummit Ambassador
Matias Wibowo ClearlySo (Service Provider)
Chris Wiles Centrica Innovations (Corporate VC)
Jan-Olaf Willums Move About (Startup)
Daan Wilms van Kersbergen Eneco Smart Energy (Corporate VC)
Michael Wilshire Bloomberg New Energy Finance (Service Provider)
Adam Woodhall Ethical Performance (Press)
Nick Woolley Inventev (Startup)
Andrew Wordsworth Sustainable Ventures (Accelerator)